Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Gorman Athletic Director 856-200-4638 kgorman@cccnj.edu
Mike Doughtie Athletic Assistant 856-200-4617 mdoughtie@cccnj.edu
Debra Iacovelli Administrative Assistant 856-200-4616 diacovelli@cccnj.edu
Joseph Masters Athletic Trainer 856-200-4620 jmasters@cccnj.edu
Dr. Thomas A. Dwyer Team Physician 856-690-1616

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Gorman Head Coach 856-200-4638 baseball@cccnj.edu
Mike Freund Assistant Coach baseball@cccnj.edu
Tom Ryder Assistant Coach
Scott Higbee Assistant Coach
PJ Ragone Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
John Yowler Pitching Coach
Jonathan Dijamco Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Willis Wareham Head Coach 856-200-4742 mensbasketball@cccnj.edu
Al Genz Assistant Coach
Justin Knight Assistant Coach
Eric Mills Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sheldon Blue Head Coach 856-200-4746 menssoccer@cccnj.edu
Christian Klumpp Assistant Coach menssoccer@cccnj.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Sheridan Head Coach 856-200-4748 crosscountry@cccnj.edu
Courtney West Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Les Olson Head Coach 856-691-8600, ext. 1269 softball@cccnj.edu
Christin Carpani Assistant Coach
LeAnne Miller Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
James Boney Head Coach 856-200-4743 womensbasketball@cccnj.edu
Aminah Davis Assistant Coach
Tyler Hillgrube Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Victor Malagisi Head Coach 856-200-4747 womenssoccer@cccnj.edu
Candace Craig Assistant Coach czadroga@cccnj.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Sheridan Head Coach 856-200-4748 crosscountry@cccnj.edu
Courtney West Assistant Coach